Location>About Fussen>Personnel Training
At Fussen, you will be different
We emphasize the respect, cooperation atmosphere and good team relations, help staff occupation growth, and to develop their sense of responsibility and creative thinking, which is to maintain our team quality and success of the foundation.
In the forest interior

We emphasize the respect, cooperation atmosphere and good team relations, help staff occupation growth, and to develop their sense of responsibility and creative thinking, which is to maintain our team quality and success of the foundation.


As an employer of the forest

As an innovator in environmental cleaning and service, our top solution has been impressive. This is because, as an innovative enterprise, we create a mutual appreciation and challenge learning atmosphere and firmly support our staff, and our staff is also very good.


Skilled workers and managers

In the forest, skilled workers and managers have a lot of opportunities to develop and contribute their ideas.

project wheel washing machine133-1285-1122 

139-6719-7815 High Pressure Washers

Monday to Sunday

8:00-18:00


(Welcome to inquire)

所在位置>关于富森>人才培养
在富森你将与众不同
At Fussen, you will be different
我们强调尊重,合作的氛围和良好的团队关系,帮助员工职业成长,并努力培养员工的责任感与创造性思维,这是保持我们团队优质与事业取得成功的基础。

在富森内部

我们强调尊重,合作的氛围和良好的团队关系,帮助员工职业成长,并努力培养员工的责任感与创造性思维,这是保持我们团队优质与事业取得成功的基础



作为雇主的富森
作为环保清洗和服务的创新者,我们的顶级高压水清洗设备解决方案一直让客户印象深刻。这是因为,作为一个不断创新的企业,我们营造了一种相互欣赏和不断挑战的学习氛围并坚定地支持我们的员工,而且我们的员工也非常优秀。


技术熟练的工人和经理人

富森内部,技术熟练的工人和经理人拥有大量的机会去发展和贡献他们的想法。